UPCOMING EVENTS

Carol Singing for Liberty Choir and other Christmas events

LONDON
Monday December 4
Tooting Broadway Tube Station
From 5:30 - 7pm

HASTINGS
Tuesday December 5
Sussex Coast College
From 12:30 - 1:30pm

LONDON
Wednesday December 6
Gloucester Road Tube Station
From 5:30 - 7pm

LONDON
Thursday December 7
Balham Tube Station
From 5:30 - 7pm

BRIGHTON
Thursday December 7
From 6pm
at Sensation Jewellers 15 Kensington Gardens in the NORTH Lanes
Then
King and Queen Public House, Marlborough Place
at 8/8:30pm

BRIGHTON
Sunday December 10
ASDA at the Marina
2:30 - 3:30 pm

LONDON
Monday December 11
Morden Tube Station
From 5:30 - 7pm

LONDON
Wednesday December 13
Ealing Common Tube Station
From 5:30 - 7pm

LONDON
Wednesday December 13
Tooting Bec Tube Station
From 5:30 - 7pm

LONDON
Friday December 15
Colliers Wood Tube Station
From 5:30 - 7pm

HASTINGS
Friday December 15
Hastings Railway Station
From 6 - 7pm

LONDON
Saturday December 16
Victoria & Albert Museum, London, SW7 2RL
Time - arrive at noon for 12.30pm performance

BRIGHTON (Hove actually)
Sunday December 17
Carol Service at St John's Church
Palmeira Square, Hove BN3 2FL
Time - arrive at 3pm for 4pm service/performance

LONDON
Tuesday December 19
Clapham South Tube Station
From 5:30 - 7pm

LONDON
Thursday December 21
South Wimbledon Tube Station
From 5:30 - 7pm

The Last Week of MJ's Choir rehearsals:
Monday, December 11th - WLC - St Peters Church
Tuesday, December 12th - SLC - Ravenstone School
Wednesday, December 13th - BCS - Brunswick School
Thursday, December 14th - HTS - Castledown Scool

MJ's Choir 2018 rehearsals begin:
Monday, January 8th - WLC - St Peters Church
Tuesday, January 9th - SLC - Ravenstone School
Wednesday, January 10th - BCS - Brunswick School
Thursday, January 11th - HTS - Castledown Scool

Wednesday February 7
BCS
Annual Dinner Party Extravaganza
The Brunswick, Holland Road, Hove
Time - 7pm - midnight

Monday ? February
WLC
Annual Dinner Party Extravaganza

Tuesday February 20
SLC
Annual Dinner Party Extravaganza
Tooting Tram and Social Club
46-48 Mitcham Rd, London, SW17 9NA
Time - 7pm - midnight

Thursday ? February
HTS
Annual Dinner Party Extravaganza

Saturday February 24
MJ's Choirs Charity Concert hosted by West London Choir
Time - arrive at 12-12:30 for 3pm performance
Tickets - 3 at the door, children under 16 free

Brighton Fringe Weekend - 4 - 6 May
Friday May 4 - rehearsal at Brunswick Primary School 6-9pm
Saturday May 5 - Concert - 'All About Us' - The Old Market, Hove
Time - rehearsal 12 noon for Performance at 7:30pm
Sunday May 6 - Picnic - The Hove Lawns

Curious Arts Festival 2018 Weekend - 20-22 July
Pylewell Park, Lymington, Hampshire SO41 5SJ

ONGOING PROGRAMMES

MJ's Liberty Choirs Programme

libertychoir.org
The overall aim of the MJ's Liberty Choirs project is to provide for excluded and isolated people e.g.: those in secure psychiatric settings, people who are serving custodial sentences etc, a 'through the gate' programme of high quality singing development experience designed to help develop skills and self-confidence, open up the world of arts through singing and provide access to new social networks helping re-integration into the wider community.

HMS Wandsworth Prison, Trinity Unit
Tuesdays 3.30 - 5.30pm

[MJ's Liberty Choir project is managed by a not for personal profit Community Interest Company, MJ's Community Choirs. It is registered with Companies House as a CIC (Company number 8323037).]